Deactivate a User and remove them from your license to revoke their access to Litify, which ensures you have enough Litify license for active Users.

  1. Click the Setup Cog > search for Users in the Quick Find Box.
    rtaImage__6_.png
  2. Click the name of the person you want to remove from your Litify license.
    rtaImage__7_.png
  3. Scroll until you see Managed Packages.
  4. Next to Litify, click Remove.

Additional articles

Add Users and Assign Them to the Litify License





 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful