You have the option to reassign a user before signing up the case. You cannot reassign a user once a case is signed up, so make sure you determine the right user at this stage.

1.png Users must have Referral Management or Administrator privileges to complete this process. For information about changing privileges, go to: Change User Roles and Privileges.


1. On your Inbound Referrals page, locate the referral you are reassigning. All the way to the right, click the More dropdown arrow and click Reassign User.


2.png



2. In the Reassign User window, select the new user from the Assigned User dropdown list. Click Reassign


3.png



4.png



3. The referral now appears on the new assigned user's inbound referrals page.





 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful